New Seasonal Catalogue

Wow I’m in love and want everything in this new catalogue.

2017-08-02_09-58-37

I cannot show you the inside yet until it launches on 1st September.  But I can show you a sneaky peek of a make using one of the products Hearts Come Home.

IMG_1026.jpg

Hope you like my card using a shadow die cutting technique in Whisper White and Real Red, with a touch of Crumb Cake stamping.  I know you will love the catalogue.  If you have placed an order with me over the last 6 months then your copy will be coming to you next week.  If you want to get your hands on a catalogue then contact me for your copy.

If you want to get your hands on the products before 1st September then contact me as you can choose items as your starter kit if you join.  I would love to welcome you as part of my team of Paper Pals.

Leave a Reply

